welcome to

HONITON GOLF CLUB

Be part of something special at Honiton Golf Club!

We may be an easy walking course but it can be deceptively challenging if you decide to take on a risky tiger line! 18 holes of mature, well established, parkland course.

Welcome to HONITON GOLF CLUB

Be part of something special at Honiton Golf Club!

We may be an easy walking course but it can be deceptively challenging if you decide to take on a risky tiger line! 18 holes of mature, well established, parkland course.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
21.08.2019 06:15
View Status
The course is open for play with no restrictions Thankyou
News
  • FIREWORKS NIGHT - Friday 1st November
    newsthumbnail
    01.11.2019
  • HALLOWEEN DINNER - Saturday 26th October
    newsthumbnail
    26.10.2019
  • QUIZ NIGHT - Saturday 19th October
    newsthumbnail
    19.10.2019
  • HIGH HANDICAPPERS OPEN - Sat 12th October
    newsthumbnail
    12.10.2019
  • GLANVILL CUP - Sunday 8th Sept
    newsthumbnail
    08.09.2019
  • TEXAS SCRAMBLE OPEN - Saturday 7th Sept
    newsthumbnail
    07.09.2019
  • SENIOR MENS OPEN COMPETITION Friday 6 September
    newsthumbnail
    06.09.2019
  • LADIES MEDAL - Sunday 1st Sept
    newsthumbnail
    01.09.2019
  • WALKER CUP - Monday 26th August
    newsthumbnail
    26.08.2019
  • WELCOME DINNER - Friday 23rd August
    newsthumbnail
    24.08.2019
  • ROAST SUNDAY LUNCHES
    newsthumbnail
  • Wetter than an Otters Pocket!
    newsthumbnail
  • CHRISTMAS PARTY MENU
    newsthumbnail
  • APPRENTICE GREENKEEPER VACANCY
    newsthumbnail
  • ASSISTANT GREENKEEPER VACANCY
    newsthumbnail
  • CATERING HOURS and MENUS
    newsthumbnail
  • CLUBV1 MEMBERS APP
    newsthumbnail