Seniors Opens 2018 - Over 60's


SENIORS PAIRS - Better Ball Stableford - Friday 18th May, 2018.    Visitors £16.00 p/p and Members £9.00 p/p  
Click HERE to view the Pairs Open PosterClick HERE to view the Pairs Open Entry FormSTART SHEETRESULTS

FESTIVAL WEEK - Seniors 3BBB - Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Visitors £16 p/p and Members £5 p/p

Click HERE to view the 3BBB Open PosterClick HERE to download a generic entry form.START SHEETRESULTS



SENIORS OPEN - Texas Scramble- Friday 6th July, 2018.
Visitors £16.00 p/p and Members £9.00 p/p


Click HERE to view the Texas Scramble Open PosterClick HERE to view the Texas Scramble Open Entry FormSTART SHEETRESULTS



SENIORS OPEN - HENRY YOUNG SALVER -  3BBB -  Friday 24th August, 2018.                                 Visitors £48 per team / Members £27 per team   

Click HERE to view the Henry Young Salver Open PosterClick HERE to view the Henry Young Salver Entry FormSTART SHEETRESULTS
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
25.02.2018 06:18
Due to frost all temporary greens will be in play. There are no other restrictions. Thank you
News
  • KAREN NOBLE SINGS LIVE - Saturday 12th May
    newsthumbnail
    12.05.2018
  • MIXED FLITCH COMPETITION -Saturday 28th April
    newsthumbnail
    28.04.2018
  • FREE FAMILY OPEN DAY - Sunday 8th April
    newsthumbnail
    08.04.2018
  • FOUNDERS DAY - Saturday 7th April
    newsthumbnail
    07.04.2018
  • MIXED EASTER EGG COMPETITION - Monday 2nd April
    newsthumbnail
    02.04.2018
  • SUNDAY CARVERY - 25th March
    newsthumbnail
    25.03.2018
  • CHEESE AND WINE EVENING - Friday 23rd March
    newsthumbnail
    23.03.2018
  • QUIZ NIGHT - Saturday 17th March
    newsthumbnail
    17.03.2018
  • MOTHERS DAY - Sunday 11th March
    newsthumbnail
    11.03.2018
  • FISH AND CHIP NIGHT - Friday 9th March
    newsthumbnail
    09.03.2018
  • NATIONAL PIE WEEK - 5th - 10th March
    newsthumbnail
    05.03.2018
  • CLUBV1 MEMBERS APP
    newsthumbnail
  • ANY COMBINATION OPENS 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • LADIES OPENS 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • SENIORS OPENS 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • DRESS CODE
    newsthumbnail
  • COUNTY CARDS - 2018
    newsthumbnail
Honiton Golf Devon Caravans