Any Combination Opens 2017

Please send your completed entry form together with you remittance to: The Club Manager, Honiton Golf Club, Middlehills, Honiton, Devon EX14 9TR.

We usually try to publish a Start Sheet approximately two weeks before the event.

Please make all cheques payable to Honiton Golf Club Ltd.

Click HERE for an Open Entry Form 2017


3BBB, any combination, one score to count - Saturday 6th May, 2017. 
Visitors £16.00 / Members £9.00

Click HERE for the 3BBB PosterStart SheetResults - NOW AVAILABLE


FESTIVAL WEEK, Monday 22nd May to Friday 26th May 2017.
Visitors £16.00  / Members £5.00


Programme of EventsClick HERE to obtain a generic Open Entry form.Ladies ResultsMixed ResultsSeniors Resultsstart sheets


CAPTAINS CHARITY OPEN 4BBB  Enter in pairs - Saturday 3rd June, 2017.                    Visitors £16.00 / Members £9.00

Click HERE for the 4BBB PosterStart Sheet UPDATED 01.06.17Results


MIXED GREENSOME, enter in pairs - Sunday 2nd July, 2017. 
Visitors £14.00 / Members £8.00

Click HERE for the Greensomes PosterStart Sheet UPDATED 22.06.17Results



PROFESSIONALS OPEN DAY, 4BBB, any combination, enter in pairs - Saturday 5th August, 2017. 
Visitors £16.00 / Members £9.00
Please make your cheques payable to A Cave

Click HERE for the Pro's Open Day PosterStart SheetResults - Updated 07/08/17


RAFA Open, Saturday 19th August 2017
£16 Visitors / £9 Members

Click HERE for RAFA Open PosterStart SheetResults


TEXAS SCRAMBLE, ladies/mens pairs, enter in pairs - Saturday 9th September, 2017.
£16 visitors/ £9 members

Click HERE for the Texas Scramble Poster Start SheetResults
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
24.11.2017 06:30
Due to very wet conditions, hedgehog trolleys only, all types of ride on buggies are not permitted. Some temporary greens will be in play. Winter rules are in play. Thank you
News
  • CHRISTMAS PRIZE DRAW NIGHT - Sat 16th December
    newsthumbnail
    16.12.2017
  • CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHT - Friday 15th December
    newsthumbnail
    15.12.2017
  • CLUB CHRISTMAS LUNCH - Sunday 10th December
    newsthumbnail
    10.12.2017
  • ANNIVERSARY DINNER - Friday 1st December
    newsthumbnail
    01.12.2017
  • SUNDAY CARVERY - Sunday 26th November
    newsthumbnail
    26.11.2017
  • MURDER MYSTERY - Saturday 25th November
    newsthumbnail
    25.11.2017
  • WINTER RULES IN PLAY
    newsthumbnail
  • DRESS CODE
    newsthumbnail
  • COUNTY CARDS - Through this link
    newsthumbnail
Time
00:00
Weather
  • 2017-11-24
  • 2017-11-25
  • 2017-11-26
  • 2017-11-27
  • 2017-11-28
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Honiton Golf Devon Caravans